Storyville Records

The Jubilee Shows No. 19 & 20

Price $11.99

Catalogue Number
Benny Carter & His Orchestra

Stream / Download

Contact Storyville


Benny Carter - Lena Horne - Louis Armstrong a.o.


Great Day Introduction and Theme:Great Day Coquette Coquette Someday Sweetheart Someday Sweetheart Shine Shine Down The Glory Road Down The Glory Road Lazy River Lazy River Don'T 'Get Around Much Anymore Lena Horne One O'Clock Jump One O'Clock Jump Great Day Sign Off & Great Day Great Day Introduction and Theme: Great Day Riff Romp Riff Romp Jump For Joy Jump for Joy Why Don'T You Do Right Why don't You Do Right? Ill Wind Ill Wind Comedy Skit Comedy Skit Sweet Patootie Sweet Patootie As Time Goes By Honeysuckle Rose Untitled Great Day Sign Off and Great Day

See All Bestsellers

Duke Ellington

Duke At Fargo 1940

Svend Asmussen


Duke Ellington

My People

See All New Releases

Sven Erik Lundeqvist Trio

First & Foremost

Duke Ellington

Uppsala 1971

Kira Martini

Warm Valley